Loading Events

← All Events

  • This event has passed.

12/07/2015 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Effective Inviting Workshop

Join us by telephone for “Effective Inviting” on Sunday July 12 at 1pm AEST

 

Keen to get new people involved in your RESULTS group? Not sure how to ask them? Get tongue-tied explaining what RESULTS is and what we do?

Then this is the workshop for you!

Join Grassroots Engagement Manager Gina Olivieri and advocates from around the country to talk about what works, what doesn’t, and how you can make the most effective invitations to grow your group. This short, interactive workshop will be relaxed, enjoyable and suitable for all experience levels.

To join the call:

  1. Dial in just before 1pm AEST, 12:30pm Adelaide, 11am Perth.
  2. Dial the phone number for your closest city listed below
  3. Enter conference ID 707690#
Melbourne 03 9999 5000 | Sydney 02 8999 0900 | Brisbane 07 3177 2900
Gold Coast 07 5699 8600 | Perth 08 6555 0600 | Adelaide 08 7070 0600
Canberra 02 6171 0500 | Darwin 08 7999 7500 | Hobart 03 6111 0700
Launceston 03 6388 8200

Details

Date:
12/07/2015
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Organizer

RESULTS Australia